Meet the Experts at Carpet One Floor & Home Design Center in Napa, CA

For general questions, please feel free to contact our team at info@carpetone-napa.com.

   

Scott Carston, Owner

Scott@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Andrew Wheaton, Showroom Manager

Andrew@carpetone-napa.com

 carpet-one-napa-experts  

Cindy Davis, Customer Service

Cindy@Carpetone-napa.com
 Clark Carston  

Clark Carston, Sales Consultant

Clark@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Daniel Hallberg, Sales/Insurance Claims

Dan@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Lisa Crean, Design Consultant

lisa@carpetone-napa.com
   

Mark Foerder, Sales Consultant

Mark@carpetone-napa.com
   

Michael Stiling, Sales Consultant

Michael@carpetone-napa.com

   

Raul Gallegos, Warehouse Manager

Raul@carpetone-napa.com
 Tamarra Crisafulli  

Tamarra Crisafulli, Window Coverings Specialist

tamarra@carpetone-napa.com