Meet the Experts at Carpet One Floor & Home Design Center in Napa, CA


   

Scott Carston, Owner

Scott@Carpetone-napa.com
 Clark Carston  

Clark Carston, Sales Consultant

Clark@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Andrew Wheaton, Showroom Manager

Andrew@carpetone-napa.com

 Tamarra Crisafulli  

Tamarra Crisafulli, Window Coverings Specialst

tamarra@carpetone-napa.com

   

Michael Stiling, Sales Consultant

Michael@carpetone-napa.com

   

Mark Foerder, Sales Consultant

Mark@carpetone-napa.com
   

Daniel Hallberg, Manager

Dan@Carpetone-napa.com
 carpet-one-napa-experts  

Cindy Davis, Customer Service

Cindy@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Raul Gallegos, Warehouse Manager

Raul@carpetone-napa.com