Meet the Experts at Carpet One Floor & Home Design Center in Napa, CA


   

Scott Carston, Owner

Scott@Carpetone-napa.com
 carpet-one-napa-experts  

Debbie Mansell, Sales Consultant

debbie@carpetone-napa.com

   

Jamie Swartz, Sales Consultant

Jamie@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Jonathan Briano, Sales Consultant

Jonathan@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Josie Givogri, Sales Consultant

Josie@carpetone-napa.com
   

 Andrew Wheaton, Sales Consultant

Andrew@carpetone-napa.com

   

Daniel Hallberg, Manager

Dan@Carpetone-napa.com
 carpet-one-napa-experts  

Cindy Davis, Customer Service

Cindy@Carpetone-napa.com
   

Raul Gallegos, Warehouse Manager

Raul@carpetone-napa.com